Congratulations 2022-2023 CDA Foundation Officers and Board Members

Molly PereiraFeatured News

The CDA Foundation (CDAF) announced its 2022-2023 Board of Directors and officers. Elections took place at CDAF’s annual meeting on April 23, 2022. 
  • Chair: Linda Mettler
  • President, Treasurer: Greg Hill
  • Vice President: Molly Pereira
  • Secretary: Dr. Cal Utke
  • Dr. Ken Peters
  • Dr. Terry Brewick
  • Dr. Richard Murdoch
  • Dr. Susan Kutis
  • Jason Lewis

The new chair of the board is Linda Mettler. Linda has served as a board director for four years, dedicating countless hours to fundraising events, the grant committee and foundation programs. Linda is the owner of Mettler Marketing, and has been extremely active in the dental industry for almost two decades.  She has served on the board of the CDA Foundation in various roles over the past four years and is excited to serve as chair for the 2022-2023 term. Previously, she served on the board of Kids In Need of Dentistry (KIND), and has volunteered several years for Colorado Mission of Mercy (COMOM), Brighter Way Institute, Team Smile and other dental organizations. Linda works with dentists in multiple states and is passionate about helping dentists build strong practices and advance their knowledge and expertise.  In her spare time, Linda enjoys cycling and traveling.

CDAF’s mission is to increase annual support of the foundation, align the goals and objectives of the foundation to the CDA’s access-to-care vision, support rural and underserved dental access expansion and encourage dental professional wellbeing.