Member Login

Larimer County Dental Society

The Larimer County Dental Society represents dentists in north central Colorado.

CDA Trustee
Dr. Seanna Mattison
970-223-8555, fax 970-377-2802

Dr. Ciaran Murphy, President
Fort Collins

Dr. Craig Seager, Vice President
Fort Collins

Dr. Nick Shumaker, Secretary
Fort Collins

Dr. Seanna Mattison, Treasurer
Fort Collins

Dr. Seanna Mattison, New Dentist Chair
Fort Collins

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Please enter your ADA number and Password.
NOTE your password is now case sensitive.