Metropolitan Denver Dental Society

The Metropolitan Denver Dental Society represents dentists in the metro Denver area.

CDA Trustee
Dr. David Klekamp
Denver
303-759-2807

CDA Alternate Trustee
Dr. Michael Scheidt
Westminster

Officers
Dr. Sheldon Newman, President
Centennial

Dr. Ian Paisley, Past President
Brighton

Dr. Nicholas Chiovitti, President Elect
Brighton

Dr. Brian Gurinsky, Treasurer
Denver

Dr. Nelle Barr, Secretary
Westminster

Contact
925 Lincoln St., Unit B
Denver, CO 80203
303-488-9700, fax 303-488-0177
membership@mddsdentist.com
www.mddsdentist.com
www.rmdconline.com
www.mddf.org

Staff Leadership
Elizabeth Price, Executive Director
303-488-9700, ext. 3267 or director@mddsdentist.com

Shelly Fava, Director of Convention and Events
303-488-9700, ext. 3273 or sfava@mddsdentist.com

Cara Stan, Director of Marketing and Communications
303-488-9700, ext. 3270 or marcom@mddsdentist.com

Jennifer Wissel, Associate Director of Convention and Events
303-488-9700, ext. 3271 or jwissel@mddsdentist.com

Korinna Milam, Membership and Events Manager
303-488-9700, ext. 3269 or membership@mddsdentist.com

Chris Nelson, Creative Manager
303-488-9700, ext. 3276 or creative@mddsdentist.com

Marlene Pakish, Finance and Operations Manager
303-488-9700, ext. 3268 or finance@mddsdentist.com

Jill Kingen, Facilities and Events Manager
303-488-9700, ext. 3274 or events@mddsdentist.com

Highlights
Metropolitan Denver Dental Society is a professional association devoted to the advancement of the dental profession and oral health awareness. We pledge to provide the highest level of service to members, offer educational opportunities, promote ethical standards of practice and advocate for the health of our communities. Our 1,600 member dentists are dedicated to the patients that depend on them for care by influencing positive health outcomes with unrelenting attention to quality patient care. We endeavor to improve the wellbeing of all individuals by promoting optimal, lifelong oral health in metro Denver.

The Metropolitan Denver Dental Society is dedicated to supporting our members, promoting the highest ethical practice of dentistry; providing continuing professional education, including a premier annual dental convention; and oral health education to the public.