Serve as a Delegate

House of Delegates Meeting
Saturday, June 10, 8:30 a.m.-Noon and 1:45-5:00 p.m.
House of Delegates materials will be available to download at the end of April. Submit a new resolution.

HOD Materials DownloadThank you to the delegates attending this year’s CDA House of Delegates meeting. The House of Delegates is the CDA’s governing body that meets annually to make important decisions for the CDA and organized dentistry. The meeting will start promptly at 8:30 a.m. – (please be on time and bring your House of Delegates materials). The House of Delegates will provide a wireless atmosphere, but we encourage you to download all needed materials prior to the meeting. The morning session will be from 8:30 a.m. to noon, followed by the Delegates’ Luncheon from noon to 1:15 p.m. After lunch, please visit our exhibitors for the dedicated Exhibit Hall time from 1:15 to 1:45 p.m. The afternoon session will begin promptly at 1:45 p.m.

annual-session-2015-130CDA delegates represent the entire state of Colorado. CDA members from all 12 components and the CU School of Dental Medicine are present to share thoughts and opinions. You are representing your component and we urge you to be an active participant in this meeting. Everyone has a voice at this gathering and, likewise, we ask that you are respectful of your colleagues and their opinions. Your time and dedication to the CDA is greatly appreciated!



Delegates’ Luncheon (this is a ticketed event)
Saturday, June 10, Noon-1:15 p.m.

Delegates and guests are invited to attend the annual Delegates’ Luncheon. There is no charge for delegates/alternate delegates participating in the House of Delegates, Executive Committee members or registered exhibitors and event hosts. An additional cost of $45 for guests will apply. Please indicate on the registration form if you require a vegetarian or gluten-free meal.

A member in good standing may be classified as a Life Member of the CDA if that member has attained the age of 65 and has been an active member in good standing of the American Dental Association for thirty (30) consecutive years or a total of forty (40) years of active and/or retired membership.

2017 New Life Members

Dr William G Ames
Dr Jackson L Anderson
Dr Robert D Antiel
Dr Thomas V Autobee
Dr George F Beilby
Dr Lynda R Berman
Dr Ronald C Berquist
Dr Anne W Birnbaum
Dr Greg K Bixby
Dr Robert A Boraz
Dr Victor P Bradford
Dr Christopher N Chamberlin
Dr Robert M DiGiorgio
Dr Gerlinde Ehni Snyder
Dr Lonnie D Fallin
Dr Charles W Fischer
Dr Josefina Fitzgerald
Dr Kenneth O Gasper II
Dr George G Gatseos II
Dr Mark D George
Dr James G Gerweck
Dr Richard L Goad
Dr Paul A Hamersky
Dr Richard J Handelman
Dr Jarvis E Hansford
Dr Robert T Harrison
Dr David R Hartman
Dr Lloyd C Heikes
Dr T Allan Hymas
Dr Timothy Kahn
Dr Darrel E Kneupper
Dr Steven W Kramer
Dr Robert O Larson
Dr Ronald G Linkow
Dr Roy M Lorenz
Dr Michael M Malivuk
Dr Robert A Masthay
Dr David F Meisner
Dr Michael N Morgan
Dr Robert D Murray
Dr John L Nicolette
Dr William C Oldershaw
Dr John E Puchalski
Dr Marc W Reissner
Dr James K Richards
Dr Steven A Roepe
Dr Mark N Schuelke
Dr Marc E Schwartz
Dr James H Stambaugh
Dr Steven A Tilliss
Dr John L Weber
Dr Allan D Weimer
Dr Michael G Wiley
Dr Wayne Zarlengo
Dr Stephen R Zelie